Databases
- Library Home
- Articles & Databases
- Find Books
- Find Journals
- Course Reserves
- Video, Audio, Images
- Capstones & Theses
- Group Study Rooms
- Available Computers
- Start Your Research
- Course Guides
- Reference & Quick Facts
- Almanacs
- Associations
- Atlases and Maps
- Biographies
- Book Reviews
- Career Resources
- Citation & Style Manuals
- Colleges & Universities
- Copyright
- Countries
- Dictionaries & Thesauri
- Encyclopedias
- Film Reviews & Criticism
- Government Information Landing Page
- News & Current Events
- Regional & Local Information
- Statistical Information
- Tax Information
- Telephone & Email Directories
- Web guides
- How Do I ...
- Library Instruction
- Ask a Librarian
- Services
- About the Library
CQ Weekly contains the full text of all articles from the CQ Weekly magazine from 1983 to the present. Provides nonpartisan information on Congressional activities, including legislation and floor action, major news events, committees and subcommittees, key players on Capitol Hill, roll call votes, presidential speeches, election coverage and Supreme Court decisions.
Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe provides full-text from thousands of news, business and legal resources. Includes: state and federal statutes, law reviews and other legal news, and case law.
Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications covers all types of U.S. government publications issued since 1976. Includes selected full-text and citations for Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; documents issued by executive departments, and more.
RAND California provides statistical information on California economic and public policy issues, and links to research on public policy. Covers business and economics, population and demographics, education, crime, health, government finance, public opinion, and more.
Back to main Government Information Page

100 Campus Center
