Library Faculty

See also the alphabetical list of Librarian Subject Selectors for subjects/academic programs for the library's collection areas.

Pam BakerPam Baker
Coordinator for Library Instruction
Phone: (831) 582-3887
Email: pbaker@csumb.edu
Subjects: Music, Philosophy, Religion
Liaison to: First Year Seminar, Integrated Studies Special Major, Music & Performing Arts


Sarah DahlenSarah Dahlen
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Phone: (831) 582-4432
Email: sdahlen@csumb.edu
Subjects: Anthropology & Archaeology, Cultural Studies, Gender Studies, Languages, World Literature
Liaison to: World Languages & Cultures


Kenny GarciaKenny Garcia
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Phone: (831) 582-3534
Email: kengarcia@csumb.edu

 

 

Jacqui GralloJacqui Grallo
Reference and Instructional Technology Librarian
Phone: (831) 582-3142
Email: jgrallo@csumb.edu
Subjects: American & British Literatures, Media Studies
Liaison to: Humanities & Communication, Teledramatic Arts & Technology


Insert a description of the image here.Kathlene Hanson
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Phone: (831) 582-3883
Email: khanson@csumb.edu
Subjects: Business, Education, Psychology
Liaison to: Liberal Studies, Psychology, School of Business, School of Education, Management & Information Technology M.S.


Eddy HoganEddy Hogan
Coordinator of Collection Development
Phone: (831) 582-3794
Email: ehogan@csumb.edu
Subjects: Art, Economics, History, Political Science, Sociology
Liaison to: Social, Behavioral & Global Studies, Visual & Public Art

 

Ryne LeuzingerRyne Leuzinger
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Phone: (831) 582-3535
Email: rleuzinger@csumb.edu

 

 

Janie SilveriaJanie Silveria
Coordinator of Reference Services
Phone: (831) 582-3727
Email: jsilveria@csumb.edu
Subjects: General Works and Reference, Social Work, Wellness
Liaison to: Collaborative Health & Human Services, Kinesiology, Master of Social Work


Steve WatkinsSteve Watkins
Coordinator of Technology Development
Phone: (831) 582-3793
Email: swatkins@csumb.edu
Subjects: Sciences (Biological, Physical, Earth, Marine, & Environmental), Computer Science & Telecommunications, Mathematics
Liaison to: Information Technology & Communication Design; Instructional Science & Technology M.S., Mathematics & Statistics; Science & Environmental Policy